Mo's Irish Pub - The Perfect Pub

Mo’s Irish Pub is not just another Pub. It’s a place where camaraderie is forged. We don’t just serve beer and drinks. We serve you a culture that is unique. We serve you with liquor and the food that goes with it. It’s not just a pub, it’s an extinction of home, community and family.

Image Alt

Band Schedule

Ladies Night

Separator image

Every Thursday Night Starting at 9:00 pm - Drink Specials

Date Band
Thursday, 15th November, 2018 Mark Lum
Friday, 16th November, 2018 Jake Bush
Sunday, 17th November, 2018 TeXXas Heat
Wednesday, 21st November, 2018 Sick Duck
Friday, 23rd November, 2018 Turning Point
Saturday, 24th November, 2018 ThunderPants
Thursday, 29th November, 2018 Jeff Canada
Friday, 30th November, 2018 Safety Patrol
Saturday, 1st December, 2018 Park Avenue
Thursday, 6th December, 2018 Curtis Skelton
Friday, 7th December, 2018 ThunderPants
Saturday, 8th December, 2018 Sonic Seduction
Thursday, 13th December, 2018 Hugo Rodriguez
Friday, 14th December, 2018 | 60's Night The Fab 5
Saturday, 15th December, 2018 | Ugly Christmas Sweater Party Texxas Heat
Thursday, 20th December, 2018 Leo Mendoza
Friday, 21st December, 2018 Sound Castle
Saturday, 22nd December, 2018 Nick & The Groove
Thursday, 27th December, 2018 Jose Ortega
Friday, 28th December, 2018 The Goods
Saturday, 29th December, 2018 Dead Stereo
Monday, 31st December, 2018 | New Years Eve Bash DJ Chocolate

Mo's Irish Pub

Join our mailing list to stay up to date with all the fun things happening at Mo's!

Click Here