Live Music in Vintage Park | Mo's Irish Pub - Vintage Park
mos-irish-pub-logo-white

Mo’s Irish Pub is not just another Pub. It’s a place where camaraderie is forged. We don’t just serve beer and drinks. We serve you a culture that is unique. We serve you with liquor and the food that goes with it. It’s not just a pub, it’s an extinction of home, community and family.

Image Alt

Band Schedule

Ladies Night

Separator image

Every Thursday Night Starting at 9:00 pm - Drink Specials

Date Band
Thursday, 15th November, 2018 JB Barnett
Friday, 16th November, 2018 Sick Duck
Sunday, 17th November, 2018 Sonic Seduction
Wednesday, 21st November, 2018 Sol Flair
Friday, 23rd November, 2018 The Fantastics
Saturday, 24th November, 2018 The Rikkis
Thursday, 29th November, 2018 Sol Flair Unplugged
Friday, 30th November, 2018 Yelba Heaton
Saturday, 1st December, 2018 TurnmMics
Thursday, 6th December, 2018 Tone Posse
Friday, 7th December, 2018 | 60's Night The Fab 5
Saturday, 8th December, 2018 TeXXas Heat
Thursday, 13th December, 2018 Michael Heaton
Friday, 14th December, 2018 Sol Flair
Saturday, 15th December, 2018 | Ugly Christmas Sweater Party A Sure Thing
Thursday, 20th December, 2018 JB Barnett
Friday, 21st December, 2018 The Rikkis
Saturday, 22nd December, 2018 Tin Cadillac
Thursday, 27th December, 2018 Leo Mendoza
Friday, 28th December, 2018 The Fantastics
Saturday, 29th December, 2018 Velvet Punch
Monday, 31st December, 2018 | New Years Eve Bash DJ Javie

Mo's Irish Pub

Join our mailing list to stay up to date with all the fun things happening at Mo's!

Click Here