Mo's Irish Pub - The Perfect Pub

Mo’s Irish Pub is not just another Pub. It’s a place where camaraderie is forged. We don’t just serve beer and drinks. We serve you a culture that is unique. We serve you with liquor and the food that goes with it. It’s not just a pub, it’s an extinction of home, community and family.

Image Alt

Band Schedule

Ladies Night

Separator image

Every Thursday Night Starting at 9:00 pm - Drink Specials

Date Band
Thursday, 15th November, 2018 Marr'Lo
Friday, 16th November, 2018 Dave Wacker Duo
Sunday, 17th November, 2018 Ol' Style Skratch
Friday, 23rd November, 2018 Rudy and Vee
Saturday, 24th November, 2018 Dirty Canteen
Thursday, 29th November, 2018 Ian Ash
Friday, 30th November, 2018 Suave
Saturday, 1st December, 2018 Grimm Bros
Thursday, 6th December, 2018 Dirt Road Duo
Friday, 7th December, 2018 RC3
Saturday, 8th December, 2018 Andrew Gelles Band
Thursday, 13th December, 2018 EROC
Friday, 14th December, 2018 Subtle Undertones
Saturday, 15th December, 2018 | Ugly Christmas Sweater Party Tipsy Trio
Thursday, 20th December, 2018 Steve Watts
Friday, 21st December, 2018 BMAC
Saturday, 22nd December, 2018 Dave Wacker Duo
Thursday, 27th December, 2018 Charles Barber
Friday, 28th December, 2018 Dirty Boogie
Saturday, 29th December, 2018 Kilroy
Monday, 31st December, 2018 | New Years Eve Bash DJ Mikey 10pm - 2am
Jude and The Dudes 10pm - 1am

Mo's Irish Pub

Join our mailing list to stay up to date with all the fun things happening at Mo's!

Click Here