Live Music in Cypress | Mo's Irish Pub - Cypress
mos-irish-pub-logo-white

Mo’s Irish Pub is not just another Pub. It’s a place where camaraderie is forged. We don’t just serve beer and drinks. We serve you a culture that is unique. We serve you with liquor and the food that goes with it. It’s not just a pub, it’s an extinction of home, community and family.

Image Alt

Band Schedule

Ladies Night

Separator image

Every Thursday Night Starting at 9:00 pm - Drink Specials

Date Band
Thursday, 3rd January, 2019 Leo Mendoza
Friday, 4th January, 2019 The Rikkis
Friday, 5th January, 2019 Saftey Patrol
Thursday, 10th January, 2019 Gabe Cosby
Friday, 11th January, 2019 ThunderPants
Saturday, 12th January, 2019 Sol Flair
Thursday, 17th January, 2019 Leslie Lugo
Friday, 18th January, 2019 Not The Rachels
Saturday, 19th January, 2019 The Blaggards
Thursday, 24th January, 2019 Kevin Diaz
Friday, 25th January, 2019 Turnmics
Saturday,26th January, 2019 Fal Skye
Thursday, 31st January, 2019 Mark Lum

Mo's Irish Pub

Join our mailing list to stay up to date with all the fun things happening at Mo's!

Click Here