Contact Mo's Irish Pub
Contact Mo's Irish Pub

Hours

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thursday: 11am-2am

Fri-Sat: 11am-2:30am

Kitchen Hours

Mon-Wed: 11am-11pm

Thur-Sat: 11am-12am

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Entertainment Schedule

Trivia Night Every Tuesday

LIVE MUSIC Starts at
8pm Thursdays
10pm Wednesday, Friday & Saturdays

May 2017

May 18 Thu Nick Spitza
May 19 Fri This Side Up
May 20 Sat Screamin Cucumbers
May 25 Thu Rudy & Vee
May 26 Fri The Clique
May 27 Sat Totally Neon
May 28 Sun Marcell
(6pm-8pm)



June 2017

June 1 Thu Jim and Mike from E13
June 2 Fri Party Anthem
June 3 Sat Vinyl Road
June 8 Thu Wait for Morning
June 9 Fri Built on Sin
June 10 Sat Addiction
June 15 Thu Nick Spitza
June 16 Fri Dirty Boogie
June 17 Sat TBA
June 22 Thu Ben Wagner
June 23 Fri Generation Z
June 24 Sat Up All Night
June 29 Thu Mat Haeffel
June 30 Fri Grimm Brothers



May Band Schedule

 

Hours

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thursday: 11am-2am

Fri-Sat: 11am-2:30am

Kitchen Hours

Mon-Wed: 11am-11pm

Thur-Sat: 11am-12am

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

Mo's Jameson Grill
Mo's Burger
Irish Heritage Flight
Mo's Gift Cards Store
Scratch Cooking at Mo's | Always Fresh, Never Frozen | Hand Battered
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card

10842 W. Bluemound Road  •  Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Phone: 414.774.9782

© Mo's Irish Pub