Contact Mo's Irish Pub
Contact Mo's Irish Pub

Hours

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thursday: 11am-2am

Fri-Sat: 11am-2:30am

Kitchen Hours

Mon-Wed: 11am-11pm

Thur-Sat: 11am-12am

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Entertainment Schedule

Trivia Night Every Tuesday

LIVE MUSIC Starts at
8pm Thursdays
10pm Wednesday, Friday & Saturdays

April 2017

April 20 Thu Mike and Jim
from E13
April 21 Fri Off Tha Hook
April 22 Sat Uprising
April 27 Thu Rudy & Vee
April 28 Fri Generation Z
April 29 Sat Up All Night



May 2017

May 4 Thu Wait for Morning
May 5 Fri Dirty Boogie
May 6 Sat The Cheap Shots
May 11 Thu Laura Peterson
May 12 Fri Unity
May 13 Sat Boogie Men
May 18 Thu Nick Spitza
May 19 Fri This Side Up
May 20 Sat Screamin Cucumbers
May 25 Thu Rudy & Vee
May 26 Fri The Clique
May 27 Sat Totally Neon



April Band Schedule

 



May Band Schedule

 

Hours

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thursday: 11am-2am

Fri-Sat: 11am-2:30am

Kitchen Hours

Mon-Wed: 11am-11pm

Thur-Sat: 11am-12am

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

Mo's Jameson Grill
Mo's Burger
Irish Heritage Flight
Mo's Gift Cards Store
Scratch Cooking at Mo's | Always Fresh, Never Frozen | Hand Battered
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card

10842 W. Bluemound Road  •  Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Phone: 414.774.9782

© Mo's Irish Pub