Contact Mo's Irish Pub
Contact Mo's Irish Pub
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

Hours

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thursday: 11am-2am

Fri-Sat: 11am-2:30am

Kitchen Hours

Mon-Wed: 11am-11pm

Thur-Sat: 11am-12am

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Entertainment Schedule

Trivia Night Every Tuesday

LIVE MUSIC Starts at
8pm Thursday
10pm Friday & Saturday

April 2018

Apr 19 Thu Trevor Mihalski
Apr 20 Fri Dark Star & Company
(Grateful Dead Cover Band)
Apr 21 Sat Addiction
Apr 26 Thu Jake Williams
Apr 27 Fri Bockenplautz
Apr 28 Sat

Crossfire

Shuttle to
the Kenny Chesney concert.
Mo's Goes Country afterparty.




May 2018

May 3 Thu Matt Haeffel
May 4 Fri Rhythm
May 5 Sat Up All Night
May 10 Thu Dave Ciccantelli
May 11 Fri Everlong
May 12 Sat The Clique
May 17 Thu Ben Wagner
May 18 Fri Big Spoon
May 19 Sat The Playlist
May 24 Thu Rudy and Vee
May 25 Fri Dirty Boogie
May 26 Sat Suave
May 31 Thu Jon Rouse



April 2018 Band Schedule

 



Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

Hours

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thursday: 11am-2am

Fri-Sat: 11am-2:30am

Kitchen Hours

Mon-Wed: 11am-11pm

Thur-Sat: 11am-12am

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails
Mo's Gift Cards Store
MLB Schedule 2018
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card
Home  |  Band Schedule |  Menu  |  Group Dining  |   |  Gift Cards  |  Join Mailing List  |  Employment  |  Location  |  Guest Survey  |  Contact

10842 W. Bluemound Road  •  Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Phone: 414.774.9782

© Mo's Irish Pub