Contact Mo's Irish Pub
Contact Mo's Irish Pub
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

Hours

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thursday: 11am-2am

Fri-Sat: 11am-2:30am

Kitchen Hours

Mon-Wed: 11am-11pm

Thur-Sat: 11am-12am

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Entertainment Schedule

Trivia Night Every Tuesday

LIVE MUSIC Starts at
8pm Thursday
10pm Friday & Saturday

February 2018

Feb 22 Thu Rudy and Vee
Feb 23 Fri Sound Therapy
Feb 24 Sat Ten Feet Tall



March 2018

Mar 1 Thu Matr Haeffel
Mar 2 Fri Rhythm Kings
Mar 3 Sat Screamin' Cucumbers
Mar 8 Thu Dave Ciccantelli
Mar 9 Fri The Grimm Brothers
Mar 10 Sat LoveMonkeys
Mar 15 Thu Ben Wagner
Mar 16 Fri Dirty Boogie
Mar 17 Sat 10:00am: Killarney Blarney and the Paddy Wagon
3:00pm: Leahys Luck
8:30pm: Cherry Pie
St. Patrick's Day
Mar 22 Thu Laura Petersen
Mar 23 Fri The Itch
Mar 24 Sat Throwback Stereo
Mar 29 Thu Jake Williams
Mar 30 Fri Suave
Mar 31 Sat Element 13



February Band Schedule

 



Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

Hours

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thursday: 11am-2am

Fri-Sat: 11am-2:30am

Kitchen Hours

Mon-Wed: 11am-11pm

Thur-Sat: 11am-12am

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails
Mo's Gift Cards Store
NBA Schedule 2018
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card
Home  |  Band Schedule |  Menu  |  Group Dining  |   |  Gift Cards  |  Join Mailing List  |  Employment  |  Location  |  Guest Survey  |  Contact

10842 W. Bluemound Road  •  Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Phone: 414.774.9782

© Mo's Irish Pub