Contact Mo's Irish Pub
Contact Mo's Irish Pub
Take home a party platter from Mo's
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

Hours

Sun-Thu: 11am-2am

Fri & Sat: 11am-2:30am

Phone: 414.272.0721

142 W. Wisconsin Avenue

Kitchen Hours

Sun-Thu: 11am-12am

Fri-Sat: 11am-1am

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails

Entertainment Schedule

November 2017

Nov 2 Thu Brett Gaertner
Nov 3 Fri Dirty Boogie
Nov 4 Sat Dave Wacker Duo
Nov 9 Thu Dan Harvey
Nov 10 Fri Xeno
Nov 11 Sat The Style
Nov 16 Thu Gabriel Sanchez
Nov 17 Fri Cooney
Nov 18 Sat In The Know
Nov 24 Fri Dave Wacker Duo
Nov 25 Sat Kelsey Miles Band
Nov 30 Thu Ben Wagner
"Beards & Brews"
No-Shave November



November Band Schedule

 



Take home a party platter from Mo's
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

Hours

Sun-Thu: 11am-2am

Fri & Sat: 11am-2:30am

Phone: 414.272.0721

142 W. Wisconsin Avenue

Kitchen Hours

Sun-Thu: 11am-12am

Fri-Sat: 11am-1am

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails
Mo's Gift Cards Store
NFL Schedule 2017
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card

142 W. Wisconsin Avenue.  •  Milwaukee, WI 53203

Phone: 414.272.0721

© Mo's Irish Pub