Contact Mo's Irish Pub
Contact Mo's Irish Pub
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

Hours

Sun-Thu: 11am-2am

Fri & Sat: 11am-2:30am

Phone: 414.272.0721

142 W. Wisconsin Avenue

Kitchen Hours

Sun-Thu: 11am-12am

Fri-Sat: 11am-1am

Limited Late Night Food Offerings

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails

Entertainment Schedule

July 2018

July 12 Thu Claire Kelly
July 13 Fri Rudy & Vee
July 14 Sat From Any Angle
July 19 Thu Chris Haise
July 20 Fri Subtle Undertones
July 21 Sat DJ Kreiate
(NW Mutual Conference)
July 22 Sun DJ Kreiate
(NW Mutual Conference)
July 23 Mon DJ Kreiate
(NW Mutual Conference)
July 26 Thu Steve Grimm
Singles Night
July 27 Fri Dave Wacker Duo
July 28 Sat T&Z Duo




July 2018 Band Schedule

 



Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

Hours

Sun-Thu: 11am-2am

Fri & Sat: 11am-2:30am

Phone: 414.272.0721

142 W. Wisconsin Avenue

Kitchen Hours

Sun-Thu: 11am-12am

Fri-Sat: 11am-1am

Limited Late Night Food Offerings

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails
Mo's Gift Cards Store
MLB Schedule 2018
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card

142 W. Wisconsin Avenue.  •  Milwaukee, WI 53203

Phone: 414.272.0721

© Mo's Irish Pub