Contact Mo's Irish Pub
Contact Mo's Irish Pub

Hours

Sun-Thu: 11am-2am

Fri & Sat: 11am-2:30am

Phone: 414.272.0721

142 W. Wisconsin Avenue

Kitchen Hours

Sun-Thu: 11am-12am

Fri-Sat: 11am-1am

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Entertainment Schedule

DJ Zello and Friends
Every Thursday @ 10pm

February 2017

Feb. 15 Wed Wicked Long Day
Feb. 17 Fri Michael Sean and Scott E. Berendt
Feb. 18 Sat Jackie Brown Duo
Feb. 22 Wed Dean Richard
Feb. 24 Fri Dave Wacker Duo
Feb. 25 Sat Matt and Karla

March 2017

Mar. 1 Wed Ben Wagner
Mar. 3 Fri Joe Wray
Mar. 4 Sat Peter Mac/Brian Dale Duo
Mar. 8 Wed Brian Wurch
Mar. 10 Fri Marc Ballini
Mar. 11 Sat PARADE DAY
  • Reilly 11:00-2:00
  • Killarney Blarney 3:30-7:30
  • McTavish 9:00-1:00

Tap Room:

  • Claire Kelly 2:30-6:00
  • Gabriel Sanchez 7:00-10:30

Trinity Irish Dancers:
10:30 and 1:30

Mar. 15 Wed Wicked Long Day
Mar. 17 Fri ST. PATRICK'S DAY
  • Claire Kelly 2:00-6:00
  • Killarney Blarney 6:30-9:00
  • Decibel Fix 10:00-1:00

Tap Room:

  • Frogwater 3:45-6:45
  • Eric Darnell 7:45-11:15

Trinity Irish Dancers:
5:30 & 7:30

Mar. 18 Sat Dave Wacker Duo
Mar. 22 Wed Mike Krielwadt
Mar. 24 Fri Bad Boy
Mar. 25 Sat Suave
Mar. 29 Wed Laura Peterson
Mar. 31 Fri Official Humphrey McGee After Party




February 2017 Band Schedule

 

Hours

Sun-Thu: 11am-2am

Fri & Sat: 11am-2:30am

Phone: 414.272.0721

142 W. Wisconsin Avenue

Kitchen Hours

Sun-Thu: 11am-12am

Fri-Sat: 11am-1am

Mo's Gift Cards Store
Scratch Cooking at Mo's | Always Fresh, Never Frozen | Hand Battered
Dublin Sampler Platter

142 W. Wisconsin Avenue.  •  Milwaukee, WI 53203

Phone: 414.272.0721

© Mo's Irish Pub