Mo's Irish Pub Cypress
Mo's Irish Pub Cypress
Take home a party platter from Mo's
Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Katy!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

HOURS

Kitchen

Sun-Wed: 11:30am-10pm

Thursday: 11:30am-11pm

Fri-Sat: 11:30am-12am

Bar

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat: 11am-2am

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 9pm

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails

Entertainment Schedule

December 2017

Dec 1 Fri Vertigo
Dec 2 Sat Space Monkey
Dec 7 Thu JB Barnett
Dec 8 Fri A Sure Thing
Dec 9 Sat The Guzzlers
Dec 14 Thu Allison Bishop
Dec 15 Fri The Fantastics
Dec 16 Sat TeXXas Heat
Ugly Sweater Christmas Party
Dec 21 Thu Leo Mendoza
Dec 22 Fri Flash Point
Dec 23 Sat ThunderPants
Dec 28 Thu Leo Mendoza
Dec 29 Fri Sol Flair
Dec 30 Sat OMG



December Band Schedule

 



Take home a party platter from Mo's
Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Katy!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

HOURS

Kitchen

Sun-Wed: 11:30am-10pm

Thursday: 11:30am-11pm

Fri-Sat: 11:30am-12am

Bar

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat: 11am-2am

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 9pm

Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails
Mo's Gift Cards Store
NFL Schedule 2017
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card

23511 Katy Fwy,  •  Katy, TX 77494

Phone: 281.665.3535

 

 

© Mo's Irish Pub