Mo's Irish Pub Katy
Mo's Irish Pub Katy
Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Katy!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

HOURS

Kitchen

Sun-Wed: 11:30am-10pm

Thursday: 11:30am-11pm

Fri-Sat: 11:30am-12am

Bar

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat: 11am-2am

Limited Late Night Food Offerings

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 9pm

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails
Suggest a Band

Entertainment Schedule

October 2018

Oct 11 Thu Roger Tienken
Oct 12 Fri The Lone Star All Stars
Oct 13 Sat Not the Rachels
Oct 18 Thu Travis Lance
Oct 19 Fri Infinity's Twin
Oct 20 Sat TeXXas Heat
Oct 25 Thu Hugo Rodriguez
Oct 26 Fri Good Time Muffin
Oct 27 Sat ThunderPants
(Halloween Bash)



November 2018

Nov 1 Thu Ricky Williams
Nov 2 Fri The Rikkis
Nov 3 Sat Sonic Seduction
Nov 8 Thu Travis Lance
Nov 9 Fri Sol Flair
Nov 10 Sat Fal Skye
Nov 15 Thu Mark Lum
Nov 16 Fri Jake Bush
Nov 17 Sat TeXXas Heat
Nov 21 Wed Sick Duck
(Drinksgiving)
Nov 23 Fri Turning Point
(Black Friday)
--Happy Hour 11am-6pm--
Nov 24 Sat ThunderPants
Nov 29 Thu Jeff Canada
Nov 30 Fri Safety Patrol



October 2018 Band Schedule

 


November 2018 Band Schedule

 


Suggest a Band



Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Katy!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

HOURS

Kitchen

Sun-Wed: 11:30am-10pm

Thursday: 11:30am-11pm

Fri-Sat: 11:30am-12am

Bar

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat: 11am-2am

Limited Late Night Food Offerings

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 9pm

Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails
Mo's Gift Cards Store
NFL Schedule 2018
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card
© Mo's Irish Pub