Mo's Irish Pub Katy
Mo's Irish Pub Katy
Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Katy!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

HOURS

Kitchen

Sun-Wed: 11:30am-10pm

Thursday: 11:30am-11pm

Fri-Sat: 11:30am-12am

Bar

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat: 11am-2am

Limited Late Night Food Offerings

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 9pm

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails
Suggest a Band

Entertainment Schedule

August 2018

Aug 16 Thu Brian Carrion
Aug 17 Fri Dead Stereo
Aug 18 Sat TeXXas Heat
Aug 23 Thu Sol Flair Unplugged
Aug 24 Fri Vertigo
Aug 25 Sat Lone Star All Stars
Aug 30 Thu Hugo Rodriguez
(Labor Day Weekend - 4 Days of Live Music)
Aug 31 Fri Sonic Seduction
(Labor Day Weekend - 4 Days of Live Music)



September 2018

Sept 1 Sat Jake Bush
(Labor Day Weekend - 4 Days of Live Music)
Sept 2 Sun Pitch Please
(Labor Day Weekend - 4 Days of Live Music)
Sept 6 Thu Nervous Rex
Sept 7 Fri Flashpoint
Sept 8 Sat Blaggards
(1/2 to SPD)
Sept 13 Thu Bristol Fashion Duo
Sept 14 Fri Sol Flair
Sept 15 Sat TeXXas Heat
Sept 20 Thu Roger Tienken
Sept 21 Fri The Rikkis
Sept 22 Sat ThunderPants
Sept 27 Thu Alejandro Miramontes
Sept 28 Fri Diamond Jack
Sept 29 Sat The Goods



August 2018 Band Schedule

 


Suggest a Band



Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Katy!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

HOURS

Kitchen

Sun-Wed: 11:30am-10pm

Thursday: 11:30am-11pm

Fri-Sat: 11:30am-12am

Bar

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat: 11am-2am

Limited Late Night Food Offerings

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 9pm

Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails
Mo's Gift Cards Store
MLB Schedule 2018
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card
© Mo's Irish Pub