Mo's Irish Pub Katy
Mo's Irish Pub Katy
Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Katy!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

HOURS

Kitchen

Sun-Wed: 11:30am-10pm

Thursday: 11:30am-11pm

Fri-Sat: 11:30am-12am

Bar

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat: 11am-2am

Limited Late Night Food Offerings

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 9pm

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails

Entertainment Schedule

June 2018

June 1 Fri Yelba Heaton
June 2 Sat Sol Flair
1 Year Anniversary Party
June 7 Thu JB Barnett
June 8 Fri Sick Duck
June 9 Sat Park Avenue
June 14 Thu Leo Mendoza
June 15 Fri Obsolete August
June 16 Sat TeXXas Heat
June 21 Thu Fal Skye Duo
June 22 Fri Vertigo
June 23 Sat ThunderPants
June 28 Thu Murder the Stout Duo
June 29 Fri Justin Taylor Band
June 30 Sat The Band Hennessy



June 2018 Band Schedule

 



Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Katy!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

HOURS

Kitchen

Sun-Wed: 11:30am-10pm

Thursday: 11:30am-11pm

Fri-Sat: 11:30am-12am

Bar

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat: 11am-2am

Limited Late Night Food Offerings

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 9pm

Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails
Mo's Gift Cards Store
MLB Schedule 2018
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card
© Mo's Irish Pub