Entertainment at Mo's Irish Pub
Entertainment at Mo's Irish Pub

Hours

Sun: 11am-12am

Mon-Thu: 11am-1am

Fri & Sat: 11am-2am

Kitchen Hours

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri & Sat: 11am-12am

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Entertainment Schedule

LIVE MUSIC 9pm-12am

LIVE TRIVIA:
Every Thursday @ 7pm

April 2017

April 13 Thu Joe Hess
April 14 Fri Mr. Zero
April 15 Sat Through Being Cool
April 20 Thu Jason Longoria
April 21 Fri The Doo
April 22 Sat Project 6
April 27 Thu Kolo Bell
April 28 Fri Soul Street
April 29 Sat Seldom Surreal



May 2017

May 4 Thu Joe Hess
May 5 Fri Karma
May 6 Sat Stella Luna
May 11 Thu Jason Longoria
May 12 Fri Bishops
May 13 Sat Big Daddy Caddy
May 18 Thu Branch Gordon
May 19 Fri Poparazzi
May 20 Sat Flannel Jane
May 25 Thu Kolo Bell
May 26 Fri Mr. Zero
May 27 Sat Carl Storie Band



April Band Schedule

 



May Band Schedule

 

Hours

Sun: 11am-12am

Mon-Thu: 11am-1am

Fri & Sat: 11am-2am

Kitchen Hours

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri & Sat: 11am-12am

Mo's Gift Cards Store
Scratch Cooking at Mo's | Always Fresh, Never Frozen | Hand Battered
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card

13193 Levinson Lane, Suite 100  •  Noblesville, IN 46060

Phone: 317.770.9020     Fax: 317.770.9019

© Mo's Irish Pub