Entertainment at Mo's Irish Pub
Entertainment at Mo's Irish Pub

Hours

Sun: 11am-12am

Mon-Thurs: 11am-1am

Fri & Sat: 11am-3am

Kitchen Hours

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri & Sat: 11am-12am

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Entertainment Schedule

LIVE MUSIC 9pm-12am

LIVE TRIVIA:
Every Thursday @ 7pm

March 2017

Mar. 23 Thu Craig Thurston
Mar. 24 Fri Bishops
Mar. 25 Sat Liquid Groove
Mar. 30 Thu Doug Resendez
Mar. 31 Fri Living Proof



April 2017

April 1 Sat Poparazzi
April 6 Thu Brett Wiscons
April 7 Fri Big Daddy Caddy
April 8 Sat Andrew Young Trio
April 13 Thu Joe Hess
April 14 Fri Mr. Zero
April 15 Sat Through Being Cool
April 20 Thu Jason Longoria
April 21 Fri The Doo
April 22 Sat Project 6
April 27 Thu Kolo Bell
April 28 Fri Soul Street
April 29 Sat Seldom Surreal



March Band Schedule

 



April Band Schedule

 

Hours

Sun: 11am-12am

Mon-Thurs: 11am-1am

Fri & Sat: 11am-3am

Kitchen Hours

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri & Sat: 11am-12am

Mo's Gift Cards Store
Scratch Cooking at Mo's | Always Fresh, Never Frozen | Hand Battered
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card

13193 Levinson Lane, Suite 100  •  Noblesville, IN 46060

Phone: 317.770.9020     Fax: 317.770.9019

© Mo's Irish Pub