Entertainment at Mo's Irish Pub
Entertainment at Mo's Irish Pub

Hours

Sun: 11am-12am

Mon-Thu: 11am-1am

Fri & Sat: 11am-2am

Kitchen Hours

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri & Sat: 11am-12am

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Entertainment Schedule

LIVE MUSIC 9pm-12am

LIVE TRIVIA:
Every Thursday @ 7pm

May 2017

May 25 Thu Kolo Bell
May 26 Fri Mr. Zero
May 27 Sat Carl Storie Band



June 2017

June 2 Fri Joe Hess Band
(Music Center Shuttle - Sam Hunt)
June 3 Sat Ripple Effect
(Music Center Shuttle - Future: Nobody Safe)
June 9 Fri 5 Star
June 10 Sat Bishops
June 16 Fri Dude!
June 17 Sat Stella Luna & the Satellites
(Music Center Shuttle - Chris Stapleton)
June 23 Fri Project 6
(Music Center Shuttle - Nickelback)
June 24 Sat Phillip Steven & The Open Road
(Music Center Shuttle - Flordia Georgia Line)
June 25 Sun Glamerica
(Music Center Shuttle - Def Leopard)
June 30 Fri Poparazzi



May Band Schedule

 



June Band Schedule

 

Hours

Sun: 11am-12am

Mon-Thu: 11am-1am

Fri & Sat: 11am-2am

Kitchen Hours

Sunday: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri & Sat: 11am-12am

Mo's Gift Cards Store
Scratch Cooking at Mo's | Always Fresh, Never Frozen | Hand Battered
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card

13193 Levinson Lane, Suite 100  •  Noblesville, IN 46060

Phone: 317.770.9020     Fax: 317.770.9019

© Mo's Irish Pub