About Mo's Irish Pub
About Mo's Irish Pub
Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Houston!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

Hours

Sun: 11am-12am

Mon-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat: 11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri-Sat: 11am-12am

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 8:30pm

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Entertainment Schedule

September 2017

Sept 21 Thu CCB
Sept 22 Fri The Fantastics
Sept 23 Sat Blaggards
Sept 28 Thu HoneyBoy Nelson Band
Sept 29 Fri Six Alarm
Sept 30 Sat The Guzzlers



October 2017

Oct 5 Thu Artie V. Unplugged
Oct 6 Fri ThunderPants
Oct 7 Sat Sol Flair
Oct 12 Thu Leo Mendoza
Oct 13 Fri TeXXas Heat
Oct 14 Sat Loud Love
C.W.A.- Cheeseheads w/ Attitude
Oct 19 Thu CCB
Oct 20 Fri JJ and the Stoneponies
Oct 21 Sat HoneyBoy Nelson Band
Oct 26 Thu JB Barnett
Oct 27 Fri The Fantastics
Oct 28 🎃 Sat The Guzzlers



September Band Schedule

 



October Band Schedule

 



Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Houston!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

Hours

Sun: 11am-12am

Mon-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat: 11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri-Sat: 11am-12am

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 8:30pm

Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails
Mo's Gift Cards Store
NFL Schedule 2017
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card

138 Vintage Park Blvd.  •  Houston, TX 77070

Phone: 281.251.0715

© Mo's Irish Pub