About Mo's Irish Pub
About Mo's Irish Pub
Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Houston!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

Hours

Sun: 11am-12am

Mon-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat: 11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri-Sat: 11am-12am

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 8:30pm

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Entertainment Schedule

May 2018

May 17 Thu JB Barnett
May 18 Fri OMG
May 19 Sat Bristol Fashion
May 24 Thu Sol Flair Unplugged
May 25 Fri

The Fab Five

60's Night

May 26 Sat Flash Point
May 27 Sun Vertigo
May 31 Thu JB Barnett



June 2018

June 1 Fri ThunderPants
June 2 Sat TurnMics
June 7 Thu Leo Mendoza
June 8 Fri Malford Milligan
June 9 Sat TeXXas Heat
June 14 Thu Bristol Fashion Duo
June 15 Fri Six Alarm
June 16 Sat Vertigo
June 21 Thu Artie V. Unplugged
June 22 Fri Sol Flair
June 23 Sat Sonic Seduction
June 28 Thu Justin LeBlanc
June 29 Fri OMG
June 30 Sat Yelba Heaton



April 2018 Band Schedule

 



Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Houston!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

Hours

Sun: 11am-12am

Mon-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat: 11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri-Sat: 11am-12am

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 8:30pm

Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails
Mo's Gift Cards Store
MLB Schedule 2018
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card

138 Vintage Park Blvd.  •  Houston, TX 77070

Phone: 281.251.0715

© Mo's Irish Pub