About Mo's Irish Pub
About Mo's Irish Pub
Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Houston!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

Hours

Sun: 11am-12am

Mon-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat: 11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri-Sat: 11am-12am

Limited Late Night Food Offerings

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at
8:00pm Thur
8:30pm Fri & Sat

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Suggest a Band

Entertainment Schedule

Aug 2018

Aug 16 Thu Leo Mendoza
Aug 17 Fri Blaggards
Aug 18 Sat Yelba Heaton
Aug 23 Thu Tone Posse
Aug 24 Fri The Fantastics
Aug 25 Sat Sick Duck
Aug 30 Thu JB Barnett
(Labor Day Weekend - 4 Days of Live Music)
Aug 31 Fri The Rikkis
(Labor Day Weekend - 4 Days of Live Music)



September 2018

Sept 1 Sat Time Warp
(Labor Day Weekend - 4 Days of Live Music)
Sept 2 Sun Vertigo
(Labor Day Weekend - 4 Days of Live Music)
Sept 6 Thu Honey Boy Nelson
Sept 7 Fri ThunderPants
Sept 8 Sat TeXXas Heat
Sept 13 Thu Leo Mendoza
Sept 14 Fri Diamond Jack
Sept 15 Sat Blaggards
(1/2 to SPD Party)
Sept 20 Thu JB Barnett
Sept 21 Fri The Fab 5
Sept 22 Sat Murder The Stout
Sept 27 Thu Leo Mendoza
Sept 28 Fri OMG
Sept 29 Sat Face This Way



August 2018 Band Schedule

 


Suggest a Band



Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Houston!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

Hours

Sun: 11am-12am

Mon-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat: 11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri-Sat: 11am-12am

Limited Late Night Food Offerings

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at
8:00pm Thur
8:30pm Fri & Sat

Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails
Mo's Gift Cards Store
MLB Schedule 2018
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card

138 Vintage Park Blvd.  •  Houston, TX 77070

Phone: 281.251.0715

© Mo's Irish Pub