About Mo's Irish Pub
About Mo's Irish Pub
Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Houston!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

Hours

Sun: 11am-12am

Mon-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat: 11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri-Sat: 11am-12am

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 8:30pm

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Entertainment Schedule

August 2017

Aug 17 Thu CCB
Cypress Creek Band
Aug 18 Fri Space Monkey
Aug 19 Sat OMG
Aug 24 Thu JB Barnett
Aug 25 Fri The Fantastics
Aug 26 Sat The Guzzlers
Aug 31 Thu Sean Harold



September 2017

Sept 1 Fri ThunderPants
Sept 2 Sat TurnMics
Sept 3 Sun The TIP$
Sept 7 Thu JB Barnett
Sept 8 Fri TeXXas Heat
Sept 9 Sat Bow Legged Monkey
Sept 14 Thu We've got your game on!
No Live Music
Sept 15 Fri Loud Love
Sept 16 Sat Flash Point
Sept 21 Thu CCB
Sept 22 Fri The Fantastics
Sept 23 Sat Blaggards
Sept 28 Thu HoneyBoy Nelson Band
Sept 29 Fri Six Alarm
Sept 30 Sat The Guzzlers



August Band Schedule

 



September Band Schedule

 



Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Houston!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

Hours

Sun: 11am-12am

Mon-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat: 11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri-Sat: 11am-12am

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 8:30pm

Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails
Mo's Gift Cards Store
NFL Schedule 2017
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card

138 Vintage Park Blvd.  •  Houston, TX 77070

Phone: 281.251.0715

© Mo's Irish Pub