About Mo's Irish Pub
About Mo's Irish Pub
Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Houston!

Hours

Sun: 11am-12am

Mon-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat: 11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri-Sat: 11am-12am

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 8:30pm

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Entertainment Schedule

June 2017

June 22 Thu HoneyBoy Nelson Band
June 23 Fri The Fantastics
June 24 Sat CulverHouse
June 25 Sun CCB
(Cypress Creek Band)
4PM-7PM
June 29 Thu Roger Tienken
June 30 Fri Blaggards



July 2017

July 1 Sat TurnMics
July 2 Sun Roger Tienken
July 6 Thu Roger Tienken
July 7 Fri ThunderPants
July 8 Sat TeXXas Heat
July 13 Thu Leo Mendoza
July 14 Fri Six Alarm Band
July 15 Sat Matt Caldwell
Mo's Goes Country
July 20 Thu CCB
Cypress Creek Band
July 21 Fri Sol Flair
July 22 Sat The Guzzlers
July 27 Thu JB Barnett
July 28 Fri The Fantastics
July 29 Sat Tin Cadillac



June Band Schedule

 



July Band Schedule

 

Mo's Gift Cards Store
Scratch Cooking at Mo's | Always Fresh, Never Frozen | Hand Battered
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card

138 Vintage Park Blvd.  •  Houston, TX 77070

Phone: 281.251.0715

© Mo's Irish Pub