About Mo's Irish Pub
About Mo's Irish Pub
Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Houston!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

Hours

Sun: 11am-12am

Mon-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat: 11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri-Sat: 11am-12am

Limited Late Night Food Offerings

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 8:30pm

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Entertainment Schedule

July 2018

July 12 Thu JB Barnett
July 13 Fri Sol Flair
July 14 Sat TeXXas Heat
July 19 Thu Marianne Blended Blue
July 20 Fri The Fuse
July 21 Sat The Fantastics
July 22 Sun Joel Dasilva (3pm)
July 26 Thu Sol Flair Unplugged
Singles Night
July 27 Fri Blaggards
July 28 Sat Six Alarm



July 2018 Band Schedule

 



Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Houston!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub!

Hours

Sun: 11am-12am

Mon-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat: 11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri-Sat: 11am-12am

Limited Late Night Food Offerings

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 8:30pm

Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails
Mo's Gift Cards Store
MLB Schedule 2018
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card

138 Vintage Park Blvd.  •  Houston, TX 77070

Phone: 281.251.0715

© Mo's Irish Pub