Mo's Irish Pub Cypress
Mo's Irish Pub Cypress
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card
Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Cypress!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub Houston!
Living of Best Award 2017 Winner

14102 Mueschke Rd.
Cypress, TX 77429

Hwy. 290 @ Mueschke Rd.

Phone: 281-213-2989

Hours

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat:    11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri & Sat: 11am-12am

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 8:30pm

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Entertainment Schedule

February 2018

Feb 22 Thu Billy Pope
Feb 23 Fri Park Avenue
Party in a Kilt,
2 yr Anniversary Celebration
Feb 24 Sat TeXXas Heat



March 2018

Mar 1 Thu Justin LeBlanc
Mar 2 Fri The Fantastics
Mar 3 Sat Sol Flair
Mar 8 Thu Billy Pope
Mar 9 Fri Vegas McGraw
Concert Dinner
Mar 10 Sat Leslie Lugo
Mar 15 Thu JB Barnett
Mar 16 Fri ThunderPants
Mar 17 Sat 3pm OMG
9pm Sol Flair
St. Patrick's Day
Mar 22 Thu Matt Jackson
Mar 23 Fri Vertigo
Mar 24 Sat TeXXas Heat
Mar 29 Thu Michael Hinton
Mar 30 Fri Blaggards
Mar 31 Sat Space Monkey



February Band Schedule

 



Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Cypress!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub Houston!
Living of Best Award 2017 Winner

14102 Mueschke Rd.
Cypress, TX 77429

Hwy. 290 @ Mueschke Rd.

Phone: 281-213-2989

Hours

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat:    11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri & Sat: 11am-12am

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 8:30pm

Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails
Mo's Gift Cards Store
NBA Schedule 2018
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card
Home  |  Band Schedule  |  Menu  |  Group Dining  |  Gift Cards  |  Employment  |  Get Invited  |  Location  |  Guest Survey  |  Contact

14102 Mueschke Rd  •  Cypress, TX 77429

Phone: 281-213-2989

© Mo's Irish Pub