Mo's Irish Pub Cypress
Mo's Irish Pub Cypress
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card
Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Cypress!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub Houston!
Living of Best Award 2017 Winner

14102 Mueschke Rd.
Cypress, TX 77429

Hwy. 290 @ Mueschke Rd.

Phone: 281-213-2989

Hours

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat:    11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri & Sat: 11am-12am

Limited Late Night Food Offerings

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 8:30pm

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Suggest a Band

Entertainment Schedule

October 2018

Oct 11 Thu Sol Flair Unplugged
Oct 12 Fri Time Muffin
Oct 13 Sat Sol Flair
Oct 18 Thu Jose Ortega
Oct 19 Fri The Lone Star All Stars
Oct 20 Sat ThunderPants
Oct 25 Thu Leslie Lugo
Oct 26 Fri TurnMics
Oct 27 Sat TeXXas Heat
(Halloween Bash)



November 2018

Nov 1 Thu Raf Rivera
Nov 2 Fri TurnMics
Nov 3 Sat Six Alarm Band
Nov 8 Thu Deanna Haughey
Nov 9 Fri The Rikkis
Nov 10 Sat Sol Flair
Nov 15 Thu Sol Flair Unplugged
Nov 16 Fri Flash Point
Nov 17 Sat ThunderPants
Nov 21 Wed The Tips
(Drinksgiving)
Nov 23 Fri Sol Flair
(Black Friday)
--Happy Hour 11am-6pm--
Nov 24 Sat TeXXas Heat
Nov 29 Thu Nick Cantilo
Nov 30 Fri TurnMics



October 2018 Band Schedule

 


November 2018 Band Schedule

 


Suggest a Band



Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Cypress!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub Houston!
Living of Best Award 2017 Winner

14102 Mueschke Rd.
Cypress, TX 77429

Hwy. 290 @ Mueschke Rd.

Phone: 281-213-2989

Hours

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat:    11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri & Sat: 11am-12am

Limited Late Night Food Offerings

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 8:30pm

Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails
Mo's Gift Cards Store
NFL Schedule 2018
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card
Home  |  Band Schedule  |  Menu  |  Group Dining  |  Gift Cards  |  Employment  |  Get Invited  |  Location  |  Guest Survey  |  Contact

14102 Mueschke Rd  •  Cypress, TX 77429

Phone: 281-213-2989

© Mo's Irish Pub