Mo's Irish Pub Cypress
Mo's Irish Pub Cypress
Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Cypress!

14102 Mueschke Rd.
Cypress, TX 77429

Hwy. 290 @ Mueschke Rd.

Phone: 281-213-2989

Hours

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat:    11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri & Sat: 11am-12am

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 8:30pm

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Entertainment Schedule

March 2017

Mar. 23 Thu Leo Mendoza
Mar. 24 Fri The Band Hennessy
Mar. 25 Sat TeXXas Heat
Mar. 30 Thu Luis Adams
Mar. 31 Fri Funk Monkeyz



April 2017

April 1 Sat Velvet Punch
April 6 Thu Carey Lewis
April 7 Fri Space Monkeys
April 8 Sat Sol Flair
April 13 Thu Artie V
April 14 Fri Turnmics
April 15 Sat ThunderPants
April 20 Thu Billy Pope
April 21 Fri The Band Hennessy
April 22 Sat TeXXas Heat
April 27 Thu Luis Adams
April 28 Fri Sonic Seduction
April 29 Sat Sol Flair



March Band Schedule

 



April Band Schedule

 

Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Cypress!

14102 Mueschke Rd.
Cypress, TX 77429

Hwy. 290 @ Mueschke Rd.

Phone: 281-213-2989

Hours

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat:    11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri & Sat: 11am-12am

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 8:30pm

Mo's Gift Cards Store
Scratch Cooking at Mo's | Always Fresh, Never Frozen | Hand Battered
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card

14102 Mueschke Rd  •  Cypress, TX 77429

Phone: 281-213-2989

© Mo's Irish Pub