Mo's Irish Pub Cypress
Mo's Irish Pub Cypress
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card
Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Cypress!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub Houston!
Living of Best Award 2017 Winner

14102 Mueschke Rd.
Cypress, TX 77429

Hwy. 290 @ Mueschke Rd.

Phone: 281-213-2989

Hours

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat:    11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri & Sat: 11am-12am

Limited Late Night Food Offerings

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 8:30pm

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Suggest a Band

Entertainment Schedule

Aug 2018

Aug 16 Thu JB Barnett
Aug 17 Fri ThunderPants
Aug 18 Sat Sick Duck
Aug 23 Thu Leo Mendoza
Aug 24 Fri Yelba Heaton
Aug 25 Sat TeXXas Heat
Aug 30 Thu Leslie Lugo
(Labor Day Weekend - 4 Days of Live Music)
Aug 31 Fri Vertigo
(Labor Day Weekend - 4 Days of Live Music)



September 2018

Sept 1 Sat

The Arcades
(Labor Day Weekend - 4 Days of Live Music)

(11am Houston Cougars Watch Party)

Sept 2 Sun Big Noyzz
(Labor Day Weekend - 4 Days of Live Music)
Sept 6 Thu Leo Mendoza
Sept 7 Fri Sol Flair
Sept 8 Sat Park Avenue
Sept 13 Thu Leslie Lugo
Sept 14 Fri The Band Hennessy
Sept 15 Sat ThunderPants
Sept 20 Thu Travis Lance
Sept 21 Fri Blaggards
1/2 to SPD Party
Sept 22 Sat TeXXas Heat
Sept 27 Thu Reverend Johnny
Sept 28 Fri Yelba Heaton
Sept 29 Sat Shotgun Road
Mo's Goes Country



August 2018 Band Schedule

 


Suggest a Band



Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Cypress!
Happy Hour at Mo's Irish Pub Houston!
Living of Best Award 2017 Winner

14102 Mueschke Rd.
Cypress, TX 77429

Hwy. 290 @ Mueschke Rd.

Phone: 281-213-2989

Hours

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat:    11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri & Sat: 11am-12am

Limited Late Night Food Offerings

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 8:30pm

Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails
Mo's Gift Cards Store
MLB Schedule 2018
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card
Home  |  Band Schedule  |  Menu  |  Group Dining  |  Gift Cards  |  Employment  |  Get Invited  |  Location  |  Guest Survey  |  Contact

14102 Mueschke Rd  •  Cypress, TX 77429

Phone: 281-213-2989

© Mo's Irish Pub