Mo's Irish Pub Cypress
Mo's Irish Pub Cypress
Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Cypress!

14102 Mueschke Rd.
Cypress, TX 77429

Hwy. 290 @ Mueschke Rd.

Phone: 281-213-2989

Hours

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat:    11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri & Sat: 11am-12am

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 8:30pm

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Entertainment Schedule

June 2017

June 29 Thu Danny Ray
June 30 Fri Sol Flair



July 2017

July 1 Sat Luis Adams Band
July 2 Sun Notion 4 Unplugged
Special Performance
July 6 Thu Jeremy Kitchen
July 7 Fri The Fantastics
July 8 Sat A Sure Thing
July 13 Thu Artie V. Unplugged
July 14 Fri Turnmics
July 15 Sat ThunderPants
July 20 Thu Travis Lance
July 21 Fri Funk Monkez
July 22 Sat TeXXas Heat
July 27 Thu Luis Adams Band
July 28 Fri Bristol Fashion
July 29 Sat Sol Flair



August 2017

Aug 3 Thu Trey Rose
Aug 4 Fri The Recovered
Aug 5 Sat Sol Flair
Aug 10 Thu Billy Pope
Aug 11 Fri Funk Monkeys
Going Bananas weekend!!
Aug 12 Sat Space Monkey
Going Bananas weekend!!
Aug 17 Thu Artie V. Unplugged
Aug 18 Fri Face This Way
Aug 19 Sat ThunderPants
Aug 24 Thu Travis Lance
Aug 25 Fri Sol Flair
Aug 26 Sat TeXXas Heat
Aug 31 Thu Jeremy Kitchens



June Band Schedule

 



July Band Schedule

 

Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Cypress!

14102 Mueschke Rd.
Cypress, TX 77429

Hwy. 290 @ Mueschke Rd.

Phone: 281-213-2989

Hours

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat:    11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri & Sat: 11am-12am

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 8:30pm

Mo's Gift Cards Store
Scratch Cooking at Mo's | Always Fresh, Never Frozen | Hand Battered
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card

14102 Mueschke Rd  •  Cypress, TX 77429

Phone: 281-213-2989

© Mo's Irish Pub