Mo's Irish Pub Cypress
Mo's Irish Pub Cypress
Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Cypress!

14102 Mueschke Rd.
Cypress, TX 77429

Hwy. 290 @ Mueschke Rd.

Phone: 281-213-2989

Hours

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat:    11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri & Sat: 11am-12am

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 8:30pm

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Entertainment Schedule

April 2017

April 13 Thu Artie V
April 14 Fri Turnmics
April 15 Sat ThunderPants
April 20 Thu Billy Pope
April 21 Fri The Band Hennessy
April 22 Sat TeXXas Heat
April 27 Thu Luis Adams
April 28 Fri Sonic Seduction
April 29 Sat Sol Flair



May 2017

May 4 Thu Jeremy Kitchens
May 5 Fri The Fantastics
May 6 Sat Sol Flair
May 11 Thu Curtis Skelton
May 12 Fri A Sure Thing
May 13 Sat Matt Caldwell
(Mo's Goes Country)
May 18 Thu Artie V
May 19 Fri Face this Way
May 20 Sat ThunderPants
May 25 Thu Luis Adams
May 26 Fri Sol Flair
May 27 Sat TeXXas Heat



April Band Schedule

 



May Band Schedule

 

Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Cypress!

14102 Mueschke Rd.
Cypress, TX 77429

Hwy. 290 @ Mueschke Rd.

Phone: 281-213-2989

Hours

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat:    11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri & Sat: 11am-12am

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 8:30pm

Mo's Gift Cards Store
Scratch Cooking at Mo's | Always Fresh, Never Frozen | Hand Battered
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card

14102 Mueschke Rd  •  Cypress, TX 77429

Phone: 281-213-2989

© Mo's Irish Pub