Mo's Irish Pub Cypress
Mo's Irish Pub Cypress
Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Cypress!

14102 Mueschke Rd.
Cypress, TX 77429

Hwy. 290 @ Mueschke Rd.

Phone: 281-213-2989

Hours

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat:    11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri & Sat: 11am-12am

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 8:30pm

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Entertainment Schedule

May 2017

May 25 Thu Luis Adams
May 26 Fri Sol Flair
May 27 Sat TeXXas Heat
May 28 Sun Allison Bishop
(Special Sunday Performance)



June 2017

June 1 Thu Jeremy Kitchens
June 2 Fri The Recovered
June 3 Sat Sol Flair
June 8 Thu Billy Pope
June 9 Fri A Sure Thing
June 10 Sat Sonic Seduction
June 15 Thu Artie V
June 16 Fri Sol Flair
June 17 Sat ThunderPants
June 22 Thu Billy Pope
June 23 Fri OMG
June 24 Sat TeXXas Heat
June 29 Thu Danny Ray
June 30 Fri Sol Flair



May Band Schedule

 



June Band Schedule

 

Live Music at Mo's Irish Pub Cypress!

14102 Mueschke Rd.
Cypress, TX 77429

Hwy. 290 @ Mueschke Rd.

Phone: 281-213-2989

Hours

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat:    11am-2am

Kitchen

Sun: 11am-10pm

Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm

Fri & Sat: 11am-12am

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

LIVE MUSIC Starts at 8:30pm

Mo's Gift Cards Store
Scratch Cooking at Mo's | Always Fresh, Never Frozen | Hand Battered
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card

14102 Mueschke Rd  •  Cypress, TX 77429

Phone: 281-213-2989

© Mo's Irish Pub