Mo's Irish Pub College Station
Mo's Irish Pub College Station

HOURS

Kitchen

Sun-Wed: 11:30am-10pm

Thursday: 11:30am-11pm

Fri-Sat: 11:30am-12am

Bar

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat: 11am-2am

Limited Late Night Food Offerings

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails
Suggest a Band

Entertainment Schedule

October 2018

Oct 11 Thu Josh Langston
Oct 12 Fri Sonic Seduction
Oct 13 Sat Sick Duck
Oct 18 Thu Joey Kipfer
Oct 19 Fri A Sure Thing
Oct 20 Sat Band of Bandits
Oct 25 Thu Aubrie Lynn
Oct 26 Fri Sol Flair
Oct 27 Sat Shotgun Road
(Halloween Party)



November 2018

Nov 1 Thu Tim Fralik
Nov 2 Fri Wes Nickson
Nov 3 Sat Philip Griffin
Nov 8 Thu Morgan Ashley & Hayden Haddock
Nov 9 Fri Southern Disposition
Nov 10 Sat Josh Langston
Nov 15 Thu Shane Watson
Nov 16 Fri Safety Patrol
Nov 17 Sat Zach Nytomt
Nov 23 Fri J. Metro
Nov 24 Sat Leslie Lugo
Nov 29 Thu Steve Idlett
Nov 30 Fri Jesse Stratton



October 2018 Band Schedule

 


November 2018 Band Schedule

 


Suggest a Band



HOURS

Kitchen

Sun-Wed: 11:30am-10pm

Thursday: 11:30am-11pm

Fri-Sat: 11:30am-12am

Bar

Sun-Wed: 11am-12am

Thu-Sat: 11am-2am

Limited Late Night Food Offerings

Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 3pm-6pm

Click here for Happy Hour details

Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails
Mo's Gift Cards Store
NFL Schedule 2017
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card

1025 University Dr, Suite 101  •  College Station, TX 77840

Phone: 979.704.3275

 

 

© Mo's Irish Pub