Mo's Irish Pub College Station
Mo's Irish Pub College Station

HOURS

Open for Lunch

Friday-Sunday | 11:30am

Open For Dinner 7 Days a Week

Bar 3pm | Kitchen 4pm

Limited Late Night Food Offerings

Get Invited!

Fill the form below to join our mailing list.

* required fields




Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails

Entertainment Schedule



June 2018

June 1 Fri The Earl Sanders Jr Band
June 2 Sat A Sure Thing
June 7 Thu Spotlights Duo
June 8 Fri Jordan Nix
June 9 Sat Sonic Seduction
June 14 Thu Jordan Lee Duo
June 15 Fri Sick Duck
June 16 Sat CulverHouse
June 21 Thu Leo Mendoza
June 22 Fri Justin Taylor Band
June 23 Sat Bristol Fashion
June 28 Thu Austin English
June 29 Fri Texas TNT
June 30 Sat Vertigo



June 2018 Band Schedule

 



HOURS

Open for Lunch

Friday-Sunday | 11:30am

Open For Dinner 7 Days a Week

Bar 3pm | Kitchen 4pm

Limited Late Night Food Offerings

Crave-able Scratch Cooking
Mo's Burgers
Mo's Jameson Grill® | Sweet & Spicy
Mo's Refreshing Signature Cocktails
Mo's Gift Cards Store
MLB Schedule 2018
Guest Survey | Enter to Win $100 Gift Card

1025 University Dr, Suite 101  •  College Station, TX 77840

Phone: 979.704.3275

 

 

© Mo's Irish Pub